2010 Line Officers

The newly elected line officers of the Fayette Fire Department are as follows:
Bob Halladay – Fire Chief (461)
Jake Gephart – 1st Asst. Chief (462)
Richard Wise – 2nd Asst. Chief (463)
Kyle Swartley – Captain (464)
Glenn Zimmerman – 1st Lieutenant (465)
Todd Yancy – 2nd Lieutenant (466)
Sean Feldman – 3rd Lieutenant (467)
John Feligno, Jr. – 4th Lieutenant (468)

Congratulations everyone!

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.