2018 Line Officers

The newly elected line officers of the Fayette Fire Department are as follows:
Bob Halladay – Fire Chief (461)
Richard Wise – Deputy Chief (462)
John Feligno, Sr. – Assistant Chief (463)
Glenn Zimmerman – Captain (464)
Randy Dove – Lieutenant (465)
Sean Feldman – Lieutenant (466)
Micheal Wise – Lieutenant (467)
Andrew Schibley – Lieutenant (468)

Congratulations everyone!

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.